HEAVY LOAD – Death or Glory (180G Black Vinyl) LP



180 gram vinyl housed in gatefold sleeve including 12 pages LP-sized booklet with many photos, lyrics, and liner notes for each song.

Remastered directly from the original analogue tapes by the Wahlquist Brothers. 


01. Heavy Metal Angels

02. Might For Right

03. Something New

04. Bleeding Streets

05. The Guitar Is My Sword

06. Still There Is Time

07. Traveller

08. Little Lies

09. Daybreak Ecstasy

Bonus Tracks:

10. Dying Is Losing

11. Take Me Away

12. Trespasser

13. The Guitar Is My Sword (extended and remixed)

Out of stock

SKU: heavyload-deathorglory-lp Category: