ELECTRIC SHOCK – Trapped In the City CD



French heavy metal hard rock with hints of Armored Saint and Malice. Total 80s worship. A jewel!

Released in 2019 by Grumpy Mood Records


1. Knife (In the Pocket)
2. Snake Boots
3. Trapped in the City
4. One Night Stand
5. Motörbreaker
6. Rock N’ Roll Overdose
7. Sticky Lips
8. Hard Night

8 in stock

SKU: electricshock-cd Category:

You may also like…